The Notification Settings are located in your User Profile area in the Blockworx Web Portal.
Follow the steps below to access this:
- Click on the drop-down arrow to the right of your username in the top-right corner of the Blockworx header.

- Click on the Profile link in the menu which appears.
- This will take you to your Profile details in Blockworx.
- At the top of the screen you will see the User Details currently set for you and the User Permissions assigned to you.
- If you scroll further down in this screen, you will see that there are two sections below for your Notification Settings and a Change Password option.
- In your Notification Settings area, placing a tick in the any of the boxes will allow you to receive notifications of that type.
- You can set all 8 of the options individually to suit your preference.
- You can click in the box to remove the tick in order to prevent notifications being sent.
- If you make any changes to your notification settings, remember to click on the green Update Notification Settings button.